Are you aware of your potential for optimisation when purchasing turned and milled parts?

There is no alternative to AMMANN Components if you are using components made of steel or aluminium alloys. Since 1830, we have been the specialists for the high-quality, efficient manufacture of mechanical components in virtually all the sizes you are likely to need. Using the most up-to-date machining techniques, our own forge and professional welding technology, we can fulfil practically every customer request.

In our role of system supplier, we support you with our established manufacturing know-how, from development to complete series production solution. Our manufacturing procedures are designed to suit each customer’s requirements. The use of super-modern machinery in metal cutting production ensures efficient manufacturing with high levels of process reliability and flexibility.

 


 

Daniel Beglinger, Paul Ammann, Markus Halder (v.l.n.r.)

We are only satisfied when it is perfect.

For us, perfection is an absolute must. Because we know it is precisely this perfection that guarantees market success for our customers. Therefore, this is our guiding principle.

 


 

Perfectly turned and milled parts ready for immediate use

AMMANN Components supplies ready-to-install components and pre-assembled modules manufactured with the aid of blank casting, drop-forging or made of solid material. Supplementary processes, such as coating or heat treatment, are covered by an audited supplier network.

 

Component sizes
Turning/milling (up to 12 axes) Milling (up to 5 axes)
From rods up to ⌀ 90 mm – length 1,200 mm Square profile up to 1,200 mm
Chucking parts up to ⌀ 350 mm – length 1,200 mm

 


 

Keep on the safe side with solutions from AMMANN Components

“As a result of the global competition situation, the development of strategic partnerships in the value-added chain has become more and more important. In this respect, the benefits can only be maximised if all elements are perfectly coordinated with one another, communicate with each other in an optimal manner and always provide mutual support.”

Markus Halder | Sales & Marketing Manager

 


 

Innovative

Lateral thinking, drawing on experience: this is how we follow new, efficient paths in collaboration with our customers.

Production engineering

Personal

Personal communications on site, proximity to contact partners: this is the foundation of successful cooperation.

Contact

Unlimited

Innovation skills and high-quality production: our customer base includes companies all over the world.

References

Kennen Sie Ihr Optimierungspotenzial beim Einkauf von Dreh- und Frästeilen?

An AMMANN Components führt kein Weg vorbei, wenn Sie Bauteile aus Stahl oder Aluminiumlegierungen einsetzen. Seit 1830 sind wir die Spezialisten für hochwertige und effiziente Herstellung von mechanischen Komponenten in nahezu allen von Ihnen benötigten Grössen. Mit modernster Bearbeitungstechnik, eigenem Schmiedewerk und professioneller Schweisstechnik erfüllen wir nahezu jeden Kundenwunsch.

Als Systemlieferant unterstützen wir Sie mit fundiertem Fertigungs-Know-how von der Entwicklung bis zur Komplettlösung in Serie. Abläufe werden kundenspezifisch ausgelegt. Der Einsatz hochmoderner Maschinen in der spanabhebenden Fertigung sorgt für eine rationelle Produktion mit hoher Prozesssicherheit und Flexibilität.

 


 

Daniel Beglinger, Paul Ammann, Markus Halder (v.l.n.r.)

Erst wenn es perfekt ist, sind wir zufrieden.

Perfektion ist für uns ein unabdingbares Muss. Weil wir wissen, dass gerade diese Perfektion für unsere Kunden den Markterfolg garantiert. Dafür stehen wir!

 

 


 

Dreh- und Frästeile einbaufertig in Perfektion

AMMANN Components liefert einbaufertige Bauteile und vormontierte Baugruppen ab Gussrohling, Gesenkschmiedeteil oder aus Vollmaterial gefertigt. Ergänzende Prozesse wie Beschichtung oder Wärmebehandlung werden mit auditiertem Lieferantennetzwerk abgedeckt.

 

Bauteilgrössen
Dreh-Fräsbearbeitung (bis 12 Achsen) Fräsbearbeitung (bis 5 Achsen)
Ab Stange bis ⌀ 90 mm – Länge 1'200 mm Kubisch bis 1'200 mm
Futterteile bis ⌀ 350 mm – Länge 1'200 mm

 


 

Mit Lösungen von AMMANN Components stets auf der sicheren Seite

"Aufgrund der globalen Wettbewerbssituation wird das Entwickeln strategischer Partnerschaften in der Wertschöpfungskette immer wichtiger. Hierbei kann der Nutzen nur maximiert werden, wenn alle Elemente perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt sind, optimal miteinander kommunizieren und sich gegenseitig ganzheitlich unterstützen."

Markus Halder | Vertriebsleiter

 


 

Innovativ

Querdenken, auf Erfahrung zurückgreifen: So gehen wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden neue, effiziente Wege.

Fertigungstechniken

Persönlich

Persönliche Kommunikation vor Ort, kurze Wege zum Gesprächspartner: Das ist die Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

Kontakt

Grenzenlos

Innovationskraft und hochqualitative Produktion: Zu unseren Kunden gehören Unternehmen weltweit.

Referenzen